Star Trek Discovery S5

By Avon on Sun Apr 7 16:24:24 2024

Latest reply by Nightfox on Fri May 24 10:24:07 2024

Dark Matter

By Nick Mackechnie on Sun May 19 10:29:00 2024

Latest reply by SirRonmit on Thu May 23 20:56:30 2024

Justified

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tue May 21 08:22:00 2024

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thu May 23 06:55:00 2024

The Last Man on Earth

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tue May 21 08:40:00 2024

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Tue May 21 08:40:00 2024

Unsolved Mysteries

By Nightfox on Wed May 8 15:30:35 2024

Latest reply by AKAcastor on Sat May 18 19:54:14 2024

Space Ghost Coast to Coast

By AKAcastor on Sun Apr 21 21:58:48 2024

Latest reply by Newtype Len on Mon May 13 19:44:00 2024

Cutting Videos...

By Shurato on Wed May 8 05:37:00 2024

Latest reply by Blue White on Sun May 12 15:02:03 2024

The Abyss 4K blu-ray, and disc ripping

By Nightfox on Wed Apr 24 09:59:41 2024

Latest reply by AKAcastor on Wed Apr 24 14:59:02 2024

Passover movies

By n2qfd on Fri Apr 19 08:43:05 2024

Latest reply by n2qfd on Fri Apr 19 08:43:05 2024

Fallout

By unixl0rd on Tue Apr 16 19:04:05 2024

Latest reply by claw on Thu Apr 18 07:58:37 2024

Quantum Leap Reboot Cancelled

By Avon on Sun Apr 7 16:25:50 2024

Latest reply by niter3 on Tue Apr 16 01:56:47 2024

Movies, Music and Monsters

By Avon on Sat Apr 13 15:09:42 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Apr 13 15:09:42 2024

Re: The Female Ghostbusters.

By Utopian Galt on Sat Mar 30 20:22:36 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Apr 13 15:05:51 2024

Star Trek: Discovery season 5

By Nightfox on Tue Apr 9 09:16:35 2024

Latest reply by Nightfox on Fri Apr 12 11:05:28 2024

Netflux

By Avon on Sun Apr 7 16:26:51 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Sun Apr 7 01:36:00 2024

Scifi

By Nick Mackechnie on Wed Apr 3 10:07:00 2024

Latest reply by Blue White on Thu Apr 4 08:27:15 2024

Guillermo del Toro, in Toronto, Frankenstein

By Ogg on Sun Mar 24 11:11:00 2024

Latest reply by Ogg on Thu Apr 4 08:24:00 2024

Death and other details

By Avon on Tue Apr 2 20:39:10 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Apr 2 20:39:10 2024

Shogun

By unixl0rd on Sun Mar 31 17:39:15 2024

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Apr 1 09:22:00 2024

Road House

By niter3 on Thu Mar 28 22:05:07 2024

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Apr 1 08:15:00 2024

One Punch Man

By unixl0rd on Tue Mar 26 18:35:06 2024

Latest reply by n2qfd on Fri Mar 29 06:52:02 2024

Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire

By Avon on Thu Mar 28 12:08:19 2024

Latest reply by SirRonmit on Thu Mar 28 15:09:59 2024

Video rental store to shut its doors after 40 years in business

By Ogg on Sun Mar 24 11:07:00 2024

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun Mar 24 11:07:00 2024

Here's what's filming in Toronto this spring and summer

By Ogg on Sun Mar 24 10:57:00 2024

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun Mar 24 10:57:00 2024

physical media

By Utopian Galt on Thu Nov 30 21:41:40 2023

Latest reply by hollowone on Sun Mar 17 11:46:22 2024

archive.org = lots of films

By Ogg on Sat Feb 24 18:46:00 2024

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Mar 14 21:42:24 2024

Blue Eye Samurai / Netflix

By hollowone on Thu Mar 14 14:04:07 2024

Latest reply by hollowone on Thu Mar 14 14:04:07 2024

D&D:Honor Among Thieves

By Ogg on Thu Feb 15 18:21:00 2024

Latest reply by hollowone on Thu Mar 14 12:13:34 2024

Outcasts

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Mar 6 06:35:00 2024

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Mar 6 06:35:00 2024

Halo on paramount?

By flynn on Mon Mar 4 21:48:16 2024

Latest reply by flynn on Tue Mar 5 13:07:01 2024

Battlestar Galactica

By unixl0rd on Thu Feb 8 10:25:15 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Feb 17 09:38:48 2024

Napoleon

By massive on Wed Jan 17 12:04:52 2024

Latest reply by massive on Sat Jan 20 10:46:07 2024

Godzilla Minus One

By j0HNNY a1PHA on Tue Dec 19 19:01:16 2023

Latest reply by j0HNNY a1PHA on Wed Dec 20 19:00:18 2023

The Boy and the Heron

By Abbub on Mon Dec 11 18:42:06 2023

Latest reply by Abbub on Wed Dec 20 09:16:43 2023

End of SAG-AFTRA strike

By Avon on Tue Nov 21 19:47:39 2023

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Nov 23 16:56:34 2023

Re: The Holdovers

By esc on Tue Nov 21 23:09:45 2023

Latest reply by esc on Tue Nov 21 23:09:45 2023

ABC ESPN out

By HusTler on Thu Oct 19 13:48:23 2023

Latest reply by Arelor on Wed Oct 25 15:26:34 2023

Re: Tetris the movie...

By SoDa7 on Tue Sep 5 12:00:11 2023

Latest reply by boraxman on Sat Sep 16 21:22:45 2023

Icecast > Android?

By Shurato on Fri Sep 8 15:25:00 2023

Latest reply by Shurato on Tue Sep 12 16:06:00 2023

Ahsoka....

By Commodore Clifford on Sat Sep 2 15:20:26 2023

Latest reply by SirRonmit on Mon Sep 4 10:59:04 2023

Re: Strange New Worlds

By Commodore Clifford on Tue Jul 18 02:46:18 2023

Latest reply by Commodore Clifford on Sat Sep 2 15:18:08 2023

VLC > Icecast...

By Shurato on Sun Aug 20 05:41:00 2023

Latest reply by Shurato on Fri Aug 25 21:50:00 2023

Re: Firefly

By SirRonmit on Wed Aug 9 09:59:48 2023

Latest reply by hollowone on Fri Aug 18 13:23:30 2023

Video to stimulate nervous system

By cslr on Sat Aug 5 16:29:11 2023

Latest reply by cslr on Mon Aug 7 12:01:13 2023

Silver Lake

By massive on Tue Aug 1 12:49:25 2023

Latest reply by massive on Tue Aug 1 12:49:25 2023

Invincible

By massive on Fri Jul 28 17:09:39 2023

Latest reply by xqtr on Sun Jul 30 22:04:11 2023

Make My Day - Anime

By xqtr on Tue Jul 25 10:50:49 2023

Latest reply by xqtr on Tue Jul 25 10:50:49 2023

The Pretender

By fusion on Sun Jul 23 06:09:20 2023

Latest reply by Ewing on Sun Jul 23 21:48:58 2023

Re: Strange New Worlds - personal info

By SirRonmit on Sun Jul 23 18:19:36 2023

Latest reply by SirRonmit on Sun Jul 23 18:19:36 2023