test

By Avon on Sun Jan 21 08:10:35 2024

Latest reply by Zip on Sun Apr 21 15:04:09 2024

Test Reply

By Clearing Houz on Sun Jan 7 14:52:49 2024

Latest reply by Clearing Houz on Sun Apr 21 18:49:45 2024

Re: Test

By Zip on Mon Jan 1 09:45:00 2024

Latest reply by Zip on Sun Apr 21 15:01:36 2024

Testing

By nugax on Tue Mar 19 11:33:06 2024

Latest reply by deon on Sat Apr 20 09:50:10 2024

testing

By Agent Orange on Mon Feb 26 02:43:52 2024

Latest reply by Intangybles on Thu Apr 11 08:48:56 2024

NEXT TEST

By Intangybles on Wed Apr 10 16:57:10 2024

Latest reply by Zip on Wed Apr 10 16:07:32 2024

letmein

By Mortardeep on Wed Apr 10 10:02:33 2024

Latest reply by Mortardeep on Wed Apr 10 10:02:33 2024

LETMEIN

By Mortardeep on Wed Apr 10 10:00:47 2024

Latest reply by Al on Wed Apr 10 08:28:48 2024

Missing Messages...

By Shurato on Sat Mar 30 19:21:00 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Sat Mar 30 19:21:00 2024

Msg Test

By pSYKo on Wed Mar 20 21:52:03 2024

Latest reply by Zip on Thu Mar 21 17:09:11 2024

Testing on fsxNet

By nugax on Wed Mar 20 20:01:58 2024

Latest reply by Zip on Thu Mar 21 17:08:49 2024

Post test

By fuzion on Mon Mar 18 18:32:44 2024

Latest reply by n2qfd on Wed Mar 20 19:33:37 2024

girls got chip planted without them knowing it

By peregrin pasco on Sat Mar 16 20:55:40 2024

Latest reply by peregrin pasco on Sat Mar 16 20:55:40 2024

long lines test 3

By Carlos Navarro on Thu Mar 14 18:29:08 2024

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Thu Mar 14 18:29:08 2024

ignore my previous posts

By Carlos Navarro on Thu Mar 14 18:17:48 2024

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Thu Mar 14 18:17:48 2024

long lines test 2

By Carlos Navarro on Thu Mar 14 18:14:01 2024

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Thu Mar 14 18:14:01 2024

long lines test

By Carlos Navarro on Thu Mar 14 18:09:42 2024

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Thu Mar 14 18:09:42 2024

thanks

By Avon on Sun Mar 10 21:31:56 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Mar 10 21:31:56 2024

TEST

By Avon on Sat Mar 9 18:29:29 2024

Latest reply by Zip on Sun Mar 10 08:28:52 2024

Test message

By N2QFD on Sat Mar 9 08:26:42 2024

Latest reply by N2QFD on Sat Mar 9 08:26:42 2024

Checking config

By Avon on Fri Mar 8 16:44:39 2024

Latest reply by beardy on Fri Mar 8 20:18:11 2024

Just a test on FsxNet

By Mickey on Tue Mar 5 12:17:02 2024

Latest reply by Uber-Geek on Thu Mar 7 20:42:01 2024

Testing from 4Wheelham BBS

By w7jpj on Tue Mar 5 02:59:36 2024

Latest reply by Mickey on Tue Mar 5 18:14:59 2024

Not a test

By Accession on Fri Jan 19 21:03:06 2024

Latest reply by Accession on Sat Mar 2 17:35:08 2024

Test ... one, two, three ...

By Niels Haedecke on Sun Feb 25 16:39:34 2024

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Feb 27 15:04:45 2024

you in the pub??

By Brianm on Fri Jan 26 22:02:37 2024

Latest reply by Brianm on Fri Feb 23 23:25:36 2024

Testing continued

By Uber-Geek on Sat Feb 17 20:56:40 2024

Latest reply by Roon on Fri Feb 23 21:46:52 2024

Test from Another Millennium

By AKAcastor on Fri Feb 16 16:38:48 2024

Latest reply by Zip on Sat Feb 17 08:34:26 2024

Maybe Better...

By Shurato on Fri Feb 16 21:19:00 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Fri Feb 16 23:33:00 2024

Testing upgrade

By Blue White on Sun Feb 11 13:52:21 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Wed Feb 14 14:15:00 2024

Not really a test...

By Shurato on Sat Feb 10 22:09:00 2024

Latest reply by Al on Wed Feb 14 00:43:22 2024

...

By Shurato on Tue Feb 13 16:33:00 2024

Latest reply by Al on Wed Feb 14 00:31:28 2024

Send a test message.

By deon on Tue Feb 13 22:38:06 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Tue Feb 13 05:15:00 2024

Ok...

By Shurato on Tue Feb 13 02:16:00 2024

Latest reply by Al on Tue Feb 13 04:57:38 2024

Test Echo Message

By SetiOp on Sat Feb 3 22:52:31 2024

Latest reply by SetiOp on Sun Feb 11 18:01:08 2024

Nudder Test

By Night Stalker on Fri Feb 9 00:53:43 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Fri Feb 9 23:09:00 2024

Still Testing

By N2QFD on Wed Feb 7 05:18:43 2024

Latest reply by N2QFD on Fri Feb 9 16:06:38 2024

Thank You Everyone

By SetiOp on Fri Feb 9 12:38:40 2024

Latest reply by SetiOp on Fri Feb 9 12:38:40 2024

This is a test!

By vaelen on Tue Jan 23 15:57:36 2024

Latest reply by Zip on Tue Jan 23 18:45:55 2024

Test...

By Bucko on Sat Jan 20 14:26:25 2024

Latest reply by Al on Mon Jan 22 18:07:58 2024

Test at 17:20 ET from Philly

By massive on Wed Jan 10 17:21:56 2024

Latest reply by massive on Thu Jan 11 09:19:13 2024

Ios nntp client test

By Khronos on Tue Jan 9 03:25:06 2024

Latest reply by Zip on Thu Jan 11 08:15:44 2024

Re: beep boop

By Zip on Mon Jan 1 09:40:32 2024

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Mon Jan 8 22:03:41 2024

tEST

By Tiny on Sun Jan 7 09:11:03 2024

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Sun Jan 7 10:04:36 2024

WinServer

By Orphan on Sun Dec 24 19:09:40 2023

Latest reply by Orphan on Sun Dec 24 19:09:40 2023