Stargazing News - May 19th, 2024

By CJ on Sat May 18 05:50:38 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Sat May 18 05:50:38 2024

Rare S Pacific Auroras

By Dumas Walker on Fri May 17 09:29:00 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Fri May 17 09:29:00 2024

Stargazing News - May 18th, 2024

By CJ on Fri May 17 06:22:47 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Fri May 17 06:22:47 2024

Stargazing News - May 17th, 2024

By CJ on Thu May 16 06:09:57 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Thu May 16 06:10:35 2024

Bigest Flare Current Cycl

By Dumas Walker on Wed May 15 09:05:00 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wed May 15 09:05:00 2024

Stargazing News - May 16th, 2024

By CJ on Wed May 15 06:22:44 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Wed May 15 06:22:44 2024

Stargazing News - May 15th, 2024

By CJ on Tue May 14 06:46:34 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Tue May 14 06:46:34 2024

Aurora Borealis photos, Vancouver Island, BC, Canada

By AKAcastor on Sat May 11 13:10:00 2024

Latest reply by n2qfd on Mon May 13 06:53:20 2024

Stargazing News - May 14th, 2024

By CJ on Mon May 13 06:06:24 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Mon May 13 06:06:24 2024

Stargazing News - May 13th, 2024

By CJ on Sun May 12 07:14:50 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Sun May 12 07:14:50 2024

Stargazing News - May 12th, 2024

By CJ on Sat May 11 06:15:58 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Sat May 11 06:15:58 2024

Huge Sunspot hurls CME toward Earth

By Dumas Walker on Thu May 9 09:45:11 2024

Latest reply by n2qfd on Fri May 10 19:41:01 2024

Severe Geomagnetic Storm

By Dumas Walker on Fri May 10 09:30:00 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Fri May 10 09:30:00 2024

Stargazing News - May 11th, 2024

By CJ on Fri May 10 05:31:00 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Fri May 10 05:31:00 2024

Stargazing News - May 10th, 2024

By CJ on Thu May 9 06:14:09 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Thu May 9 06:14:09 2024

Stargazing News - May 9th, 2024

By CJ on Wed May 8 05:05:42 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Wed May 8 05:05:42 2024

Stargazing News - May 8th, 2024

By CJ on Tue May 7 05:44:10 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Tue May 7 05:44:10 2024

Hyperactive Sunspot

By Dumas Walker on Mon May 6 17:56:00 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Mon May 6 17:56:00 2024

Stargazing News - May 7th, 2024

By CJ on Mon May 6 06:27:30 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Mon May 6 06:27:30 2024

Stargazing News - May 6th, 2024

By CJ on Sun May 5 07:14:32 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Sun May 5 07:14:32 2024

Stargazing News - May 5th, 2024

By CJ on Sat May 4 06:51:39 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Sat May 4 06:51:39 2024

Geomagnetic Storms Possible

By Dumas Walker on Fri May 3 15:48:42 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Fri May 3 15:48:42 2024

Double CMEs Spark Storm

By Dumas Walker on Fri May 3 08:17:00 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Fri May 3 08:17:00 2024

Stargazing News - May 4th, 2024

By CJ on Fri May 3 06:23:06 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Fri May 3 06:23:06 2024

Stargazing News - May 3rd, 2024

By CJ on Thu May 2 05:43:21 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Thu May 2 05:43:21 2024

Stargazing News - May 2nd, 2024

By CJ on Wed May 1 07:38:27 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Wed May 1 07:38:27 2024

Stargazing News - May 1st, 2024

By CJ on Wed May 1 06:57:16 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Wed May 1 06:57:16 2024

Stargazing News - April 30th, 2024

By CJ on Mon Apr 29 03:59:36 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Mon Apr 29 03:59:36 2024

Stargazing News - April 29th, 2024

By CJ on Sun Apr 28 07:41:18 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Sun Apr 28 07:41:18 2024

Stargazing News - April 28th, 2024

By CJ on Sat Apr 27 06:25:07 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Sat Apr 27 06:25:07 2024

Stargazing News - April 27th, 2024

By CJ on Fri Apr 26 08:50:42 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Fri Apr 26 08:50:42 2024

Stargazing News - April 26th, 2024

By CJ on Thu Apr 25 08:02:03 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Thu Apr 25 08:02:03 2024

Quadruple Solar Flare

By Dumas Walker on Wed Apr 24 09:18:00 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wed Apr 24 09:18:00 2024

Stargazing News - April 25th, 2024

By CJ on Wed Apr 24 05:30:15 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Wed Apr 24 05:30:15 2024

Stargazing News - April 24th, 2024

By CJ on Tue Apr 23 06:06:54 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Tue Apr 23 06:06:54 2024

Stargazing News - April 23rd, 2024

By CJ on Mon Apr 22 07:09:08 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Mon Apr 22 07:09:08 2024

Stargazing News - April 22nd, 2024

By CJ on Sun Apr 21 07:35:54 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Sun Apr 21 07:35:54 2024

Stargazing News - April 21st, 2024

By CJ on Sat Apr 20 06:18:30 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Sat Apr 20 06:18:30 2024

Stargazing News - April 20th, 2024

By CJ on Fri Apr 19 06:10:02 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Fri Apr 19 06:10:02 2024

The Eclipse Shifted Time

By Dumas Walker on Thu Apr 18 19:22:00 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Thu Apr 18 19:22:00 2024

Stargazing News - April 17th, 2024

By CJ on Tue Apr 16 07:04:20 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Thu Apr 18 06:12:00 2024

Stargazing News - April 19th, 2024

By CJ on Thu Apr 18 06:09:17 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Thu Apr 18 06:09:17 2024

Stargazing News - April 18th, 2024

By CJ on Wed Apr 17 06:07:09 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Wed Apr 17 06:07:09 2024

Girls got chip plante d without them knowing it

By pengo on Mon Apr 15 06:21:10 2024

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Sun Apr 14 15:17:06 2024

Stargazing News - April 16th, 2024

By CJ on Mon Apr 15 06:09:06 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Mon Apr 15 06:09:06 2024

Stargazing News - April 15th, 2024

By CJ on Sun Apr 14 08:02:16 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Sun Apr 14 08:02:16 2024

Stargazing News - April 14th, 2024

By CJ on Sat Apr 13 07:11:08 2024

Latest reply by AKAcastor on Sat Apr 13 19:05:24 2024

Stargazing News - April 13th, 2024

By CJ on Fri Apr 12 06:25:48 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Fri Apr 12 06:25:48 2024

Comet Disintegrates Durin

By Dumas Walker on Thu Apr 11 08:59:00 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Thu Apr 11 08:59:00 2024

Stargazing News - April 12th, 2024

By CJ on Thu Apr 11 06:25:07 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Thu Apr 11 06:25:07 2024

Stargazing News - April 8th, 2024

By cj on Sun Apr 7 17:55:42 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Wed Apr 10 20:43:37 2024

Stargazing News - April 11th, 2024

By CJ on Wed Apr 10 06:26:55 2024

Latest reply by CJ on Wed Apr 10 06:26:55 2024

Eclipse Glasses?

By n2qfd on Tue Apr 9 07:45:02 2024

Latest reply by n2qfd on Tue Apr 9 07:45:02 2024

Stargazing News - April 10th, 2024

By cj on Tue Apr 9 06:11:11 2024

Latest reply by cj on Tue Apr 9 06:11:11 2024

Stargazing News - April 9th, 2024

By cj on Mon Apr 8 07:50:39 2024

Latest reply by cj on Mon Apr 8 07:50:39 2024

Northern Lights?

By n2qfd on Sun Mar 24 18:28:51 2024

Latest reply by n2qfd on Mon Mar 25 06:47:19 2024

Vernal Equinox

By n2qfd on Mon Mar 18 15:17:42 2024

Latest reply by n2qfd on Mon Mar 18 15:17:42 2024

SETI

By SetiOp on Sun Feb 11 16:16:07 2024

Latest reply by hollowone on Mon Mar 18 01:52:21 2024

Re: Titantic Sub Search

By Commodore Clifford on Tue Jul 18 02:36:54 2023

Latest reply by Commodore Clifford on Tue Jul 18 02:36:54 2023