I can't find this in the prompts. How do you change the blue 'Select ->' prompt that appears after the newuser application process? example
below..
[ENTER] Create Account
[!] Abandon Application / Disconnect
Select ->
| Sysop: | Angel Ripoll |
|---|---|
| Location: | Madrid, Spain |
| Users: | 18 |
| Nodes: | 8 (0 / 8) |
| Uptime: | 349:10:39 |
| Calls: | 1,332 |
| Calls today: | 1 |
| Files: | 2,689 |
| D/L today: |
3 files (269K bytes) |
| Messages: | 67,701 |