Hello Folks

By jahmas on Sun Nov 20 12:39:13 2022

Latest reply by jahmas on Sat Nov 26 11:38:44 2022

Re: BBS Population

By paulie420 on Wed Oct 26 18:58:08 2022

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sat Nov 26 10:31:15 2022

Prealpha

By Dr.Smith on Fri Nov 25 08:10:37 2022

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sat Nov 26 09:04:41 2022

Pet peeves...

By Atreyu on Thu Nov 24 15:53:01 2022

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sat Nov 26 08:15:00 2022

Re: Help me here .. I am confused ?

By Adept on Sat Oct 29 17:31:30 2022

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sat Nov 26 08:07:00 2022

2017/2018 PC to modernize it.

By Matthew Munson on Sun Oct 30 21:29:30 2022

Latest reply by Weatherman on Sat Nov 26 07:43:12 2022

33 Years!

By Argos on Fri Nov 25 08:09:18 2022

Latest reply by Nightfox on Fri Nov 25 20:21:39 2022

fsxnet lastcaller interbbs

By Utopian Galt on Fri Nov 25 18:36:38 2022

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Fri Nov 25 18:36:38 2022

My Trip

By Avon on Sun Nov 20 09:16:56 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Fri Nov 25 13:26:49 2022

Never rains, but it spritzes with gusto.

By Spectre on Sat Nov 19 20:29:00 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Fri Nov 25 13:25:29 2022

Year Progress

By Warpslide on Wed Nov 23 13:45:04 2022

Latest reply by Warpslide on Thu Nov 24 22:25:24 2022

New terminal program

By Omnibrain on Mon Nov 14 12:44:55 2022

Latest reply by Omnibrain on Thu Nov 24 15:00:09 2022

Sysop Solaris DoT coM

By Solaris on Sun Nov 20 09:38:12 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Thu Nov 24 13:50:57 2022

Fediverse Bridge

By MissChief on Wed Nov 23 17:41:43 2022

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Nov 24 08:24:00 2022

Hello World

By Retroham on Mon Nov 7 11:26:17 2022

Latest reply by SoDa7 on Wed Nov 23 13:34:19 2022

The Titantic BBS Telnet

By Exodus on Wed Nov 9 20:37:40 2022

Latest reply by SoDa7 on Wed Nov 23 13:32:40 2022

re:The Floppotron 3.0

By SoDa7 on Wed Nov 23 13:12:51 2022

Latest reply by SoDa7 on Wed Nov 23 13:12:51 2022

FTN Zone List *updated

By MissChief on Tue Nov 15 19:53:09 2022

Latest reply by MissChief on Tue Nov 22 15:24:12 2022

Like a migrating bird

By aLPHA on Tue Nov 15 17:11:29 2022

Latest reply by paulie420 on Mon Nov 21 16:30:05 2022

Re: New Name

By Nigel Reed on Mon Nov 21 02:05:03 2022

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Mon Nov 21 10:24:58 2022

Re: Meat

By poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Oct 24 06:56:00 2022

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Nov 21 08:05:00 2022

sIfTiNG fOr gOlD

By opicron on Wed Nov 16 18:36:43 2022

Latest reply by Crewmate on Sun Nov 20 16:50:20 2022

Webamp

By Warpslide on Sat Nov 19 18:45:40 2022

Latest reply by Warpslide on Sat Nov 19 18:45:40 2022

Test

By alterra on Wed Nov 16 17:43:03 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Thu Nov 17 19:15:49 2022

I'm bacccck..

By MissChief on Tue Nov 15 17:37:04 2022

Latest reply by Weatherman on Wed Nov 16 07:50:44 2022

Housekeeping

By Avon on Wed Nov 9 15:10:41 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Tue Nov 15 20:33:37 2022

Just checking if Mystic Pi BBS is working

By bcw142 on Mon Nov 14 06:10:45 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Tue Nov 15 20:31:37 2022

Update

By Avon on Mon Nov 14 14:33:04 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Tue Nov 15 20:30:41 2022

Zone Numer Search for all FTN Nets when it live in there

By Visitor-0 on Mon Nov 7 20:30:54 2022

Latest reply by MissChief on Tue Nov 15 19:40:40 2022

Re: im new here

By claw on Tue Nov 15 07:22:29 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Sat Nov 12 10:22:57 2022

Testing

By Beepsy on Sat Nov 12 19:05:08 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Mon Nov 14 14:40:17 2022

RE: Getting new users

By Geri Atricks on Mon Oct 10 17:39:48 2022

Latest reply by Ogg on Fri Nov 11 08:32:00 2022

Re: Community

By poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Oct 24 06:45:00 2022

Latest reply by Bex on Thu Nov 10 09:48:00 2022

Catching up again...

By poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Nov 3 06:45:00 2022

Latest reply by Weatherman on Wed Nov 9 07:03:45 2022

BBS GameTime experiencing downtime :(

By HSM on Tue Nov 8 19:08:57 2022

Latest reply by HSM on Tue Nov 8 19:08:57 2022

Hello from Made to Raid BBS

By Ganiman on Tue Nov 1 16:10:48 2022

Latest reply by Visitor-0 on Mon Nov 7 20:27:12 2022

Help me for OpenXP

By Visitor-0 on Sun Nov 6 16:10:04 2022

Latest reply by Visitor-0 on Sun Nov 6 16:10:04 2022

Re: Microsoft 365

By Warpslide on Sun Nov 6 14:46:18 2022

Latest reply by Warpslide on Sun Nov 6 14:46:18 2022

Made the upgrade

By Matthew Munson on Sun Nov 6 11:36:28 2022

Latest reply by Matthew Munson on Sun Nov 6 11:36:28 2022

Analogue Reel to Reel

By Avon on Mon Oct 31 20:52:39 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Wed Nov 2 13:28:29 2022

social media is becoming overrated

By Matthew Munson on Mon Oct 31 20:55:02 2022

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Nov 1 09:18:21 2022

Re: sending to a fido address in thunder

By Digital Man on Mon Oct 24 14:40:30 2022

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tue Nov 1 20:32:45 2022

Computers

By Nightfox on Fri Oct 28 09:46:46 2022

Latest reply by Dmxrob on Sat Oct 29 19:15:59 2022

Re: Retro Gaming Magazines

By Adept on Fri Oct 28 10:54:58 2022

Latest reply by killer on Sat Oct 29 18:30:14 2022

Synchro whatever you want to call it

By Spectre on Fri Oct 28 13:38:00 2022

Latest reply by esc on Fri Oct 28 21:59:39 2022

Re: Meeting Michael Tomczyk

By paulie420 on Wed Oct 26 18:55:02 2022

Latest reply by boraxman on Fri Oct 28 22:06:02 2022

San Jose 5.1

By esc on Thu Oct 27 01:24:52 2022

Latest reply by Geri Atricks on Thu Oct 27 06:50:59 2022

Galactic Dynasty

By Avon on Tue Oct 25 20:16:51 2022

Latest reply by Blue White on Wed Oct 26 16:19:52 2022

Re: + All 2nd Choice Core

By Avon on Tue Oct 25 20:30:35 2022

Latest reply by Sneaky on Wed Oct 26 09:52:54 2022

Re: ZOC

By poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Oct 24 06:59:00 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Oct 25 19:26:33 2022

Re: Back to the BBS

By poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Oct 24 06:54:00 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Oct 25 19:24:31 2022

Re: Hello fsxNet!

By GreenBeret on Sun Oct 23 01:44:08 2022

Latest reply by n4tive on Mon Oct 24 07:38:48 2022