файлы больше 2Гб на JFS

By Sergey Bartenev on Sun Jul 3 13:49:30 2022

Latest reply by Michael Tuganov on Sat Jul 23 12:13:57 2022

Rules of SU.OS2.*

By Moderator of SU.OS2.* on Fri May 15 07:35:22 2020

Latest reply by Moderator of SU.OS2.* on Fri Jul 15 07:37:12 2022

Отключить жесткий диск

By Dmitriy Orlov on Sun Apr 17 00:02:07 2022

Latest reply by Alexander Mylnikov on Mon Apr 18 23:45:07 2022

Компиляторы для OS/2

By Nil A on Mon Apr 18 08:26:02 2022

Latest reply by Nil A on Mon Apr 18 08:26:02 2022

В чём серверность авроры?

By Dmitriy Orlov on Thu Dec 16 23:54:07 2021

Latest reply by Dmitry Zavalskov on Wed Jan 19 03:03:59 2022

Сабж, Банзай и SSL!!

By Valentin Kuznetsov on Sun Nov 21 06:58:52 2021

Latest reply by Alexander Mylnikov on Thu Dec 16 09:23:33 2021

OS/2 аврора без фикспаков

By Dmitriy Orlov on Sat Oct 23 16:20:00 2021

Latest reply by Dmitriy Orlov on Sat Dec 11 22:51:00 2021

PAE в e-Business

By Sergey Bartenev on Sat Aug 14 22:39:00 2021

Latest reply by Dmitriy Orlov on Mon Nov 1 10:59:00 2021

uptime.exe

By Dmitriy Orlov on Sat Oct 16 18:11:00 2021

Latest reply by Michael Baryshnikov on Sun Oct 24 12:09:56 2021

Предустановленная OS/2

By Dmitriy Orlov on Fri Jun 25 20:54:32 2021

Latest reply by Dmitriy Orlov on Thu Oct 7 11:54:00 2021

New FC/2

By Michael Baryshnikov on Sun May 9 11:26:27 2021

Latest reply by Michael Baryshnikov on Thu Sep 2 10:06:59 2021

Uptime

By Dmitriy Orlov on Tue Apr 13 21:45:00 2021

Latest reply by Dmitriy Orlov on Fri Apr 16 22:25:00 2021

Сдох раздел HPFS :-(

By Dmitriy Orlov on Sun Nov 22 13:38:00 2020

Latest reply by Dmitriy Orlov on Mon Nov 23 10:47:16 2020

бекап

By Aleksey Tarasow on Thu Nov 5 16:28:26 2020

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Fri Nov 6 13:57:08 2020

полу мух

By Aliaksandr ILYIN on Fri Oct 2 07:03:20 2020

Latest reply by Sergey Kosaretskiy on Thu Oct 15 08:34:57 2020

OpenVPN

By Valentin Kuznetsov on Mon Aug 10 18:28:02 2020

Latest reply by Valentin Kuznetsov on Mon Aug 10 18:28:02 2020

lsusb, lspci

By Dmitriy Orlov on Fri Jul 3 09:10:38 2020

Latest reply by Dmitriy Orlov on Thu Jul 16 09:29:26 2020