Фидокомплект под линукс

By Alexey Fayans on Wed Jun 15 17:37:59 2022

Latest reply by Cheslav Osanadze on Wed Jun 15 21:05:39 2022

Squish -> .txt

By John Zaicev on Thu Jun 2 09:03:41 2022

Latest reply by Alexey Fayans on Sat Jun 11 10:17:51 2022

Автопостинг на ноде.

By Daniil Ustuzaninov on Wed Jun 1 23:11:20 2022

Latest reply by John Zaicev on Sat Jun 4 23:43:33 2022

Модем

By Biket Ernazar on Fri Jan 14 22:55:39 2022

Latest reply by Valentin Kuznetsov on Mon Apr 25 11:57:07 2022

Dial-up через VoIP шлюз

By Daniil Ustuzaninov on Sun Jan 23 11:53:02 2022

Latest reply by Alexey Abakumov on Wed Apr 20 01:41:54 2022

Хотдоггед

By Ivan Krouglikov on Sat Apr 16 12:10:24 2022

Latest reply by Vladimir Fyodorov on Sat Apr 16 14:47:54 2022

Откуда вы?

By Egor Gavrilov on Wed Mar 9 13:49:46 2022

Latest reply by Cheslav Osanadze on Fri Apr 8 21:25:11 2022

Прокидывание эх между узлами.

By Daniil Ustuzaninov on Fri Apr 8 18:07:38 2022

Latest reply by Dima Bargamov on Fri Apr 8 19:18:00 2022

Как в fidoip ввести адрес node51.cf:24554?

By Ivan Krouglikov on Mon Apr 4 07:02:14 2022

Latest reply by Dmitry Protasoff on Thu Apr 7 00:32:58 2022

ФИДОСОФТ ДЛЯ ДОСА 6,22

By Biket Ernazar on Wed Jan 12 20:41:14 2022

Latest reply by Aleksey Matyuk on Wed Apr 6 03:07:10 2022

Hастройка хотдоггед

By Ivan Krouglikov on Sun Mar 20 15:21:34 2022

Latest reply by Valentin Kuznetsov on Sun Mar 20 21:45:09 2022

Hастройка hotdogged

By Ivan Krouglikov on Sat Mar 19 12:46:20 2022

Latest reply by Dima Bargamov on Sat Mar 19 17:32:06 2022

Hастройка ноды вручную.

By Daniil Ustuzaninov on Sun Mar 13 13:44:38 2022

Latest reply by Daniil Ustuzaninov on Mon Mar 14 16:08:48 2022

А для hotdogged nntp клиент надо ставить?

By Ivan Krouglikov on Sun Mar 13 18:11:50 2022

Latest reply by Vladimir Fyodorov on Sun Mar 13 21:13:13 2022

Эха жива?

By Egor Gavrilov on Wed Mar 9 10:05:54 2022

Latest reply by Daniil Ustuzaninov on Wed Mar 9 22:24:18 2022

Текст из картинки.

By Andrei Tumilovich on Wed Feb 23 20:34:58 2022

Latest reply by Igor Mitichev on Fri Feb 25 08:33:04 2022

Mitsumi D509V2

By Daniil Ustuzaninov on Wed Feb 23 01:23:04 2022

Latest reply by Dmitry Chernykh on Wed Feb 23 11:53:52 2022

Посоветуйте комплект фидо под андроид

By Ivan Krouglikov on Sun Feb 20 18:45:08 2022

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Mon Feb 21 09:23:34 2022

Сохранение почтовых файлов фидо

By Ivan Krouglikov on Sat Feb 5 19:24:52 2022

Latest reply by Konstantin Simonov on Thu Feb 17 11:44:56 2022

Вспомним правила

By Konstantin Simonov on Tue Jan 25 15:48:50 2022

Latest reply by Alexey Vissarionov on Wed Jan 26 03:59:00 2022

усем спасибо

By Ernazar Biket on Tue Jan 25 22:03:00 2022

Latest reply by Ernazar Biket on Tue Jan 25 22:03:00 2022

Усем Спасыбо

By Ernazar Biket on Tue Jan 25 21:09:02 2022

Latest reply by Ernazar Biket on Tue Jan 25 21:09:02 2022

SMS атака

By Ernazar Biket on Tue Jan 25 12:54:33 2022

Latest reply by Alexey Vissarionov on Tue Jan 25 21:01:00 2022

Crossposting (Golded)

By Ghil Zvidgzul on Mon Jan 24 06:22:14 2022

Latest reply by Ghil Zvidgzul on Mon Jan 24 07:54:14 2022

Еще вопросы. Надеюсь не достал)))

By Biket Ernazar on Wed Jan 12 17:49:30 2022

Latest reply by Biket Ernazar on Wed Jan 12 19:38:14 2022

Echoconference connect problem

By Biket Ernazar on Wed Jan 12 17:09:08 2022

Latest reply by Biket Ernazar on Wed Jan 12 17:46:49 2022

Как отправить письмо в Hotdoged?

By Biket Ernazar on Wed Jan 12 16:52:43 2022

Latest reply by Biket Ernazar on Wed Jan 12 17:41:47 2022

файловая конференция

By Dima Bargamov on Mon Mar 29 15:23:48 2021

Latest reply by Leonid Gribanov on Wed Dec 15 22:23:38 2021

как бы качнуть в андроидфон

By Ivan Krouglikov on Wed Nov 24 21:37:50 2021

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Thu Nov 25 10:23:14 2021

Как в голдеде?

By Ivan Krouglikov on Wed Nov 24 20:03:08 2021

Latest reply by Igor Mitichev on Thu Nov 25 08:35:28 2021

как в голдеде открыть

By Ivan Krouglikov on Wed Nov 24 20:22:36 2021

Latest reply by Konstantin Simonov on Thu Nov 25 01:36:30 2021

HotdogED

By Daniil Ystiushaninov on Wed Oct 20 22:49:44 2021

Latest reply by Daniil Ystiushaninov on Wed Oct 20 22:59:54 2021

Copy

By Daniil Ystiushaninov on Tue Oct 19 18:32:00 2021

Latest reply by Daniil Ystiushaninov on Tue Oct 19 19:29:16 2021

А сколько бы шло письмо по модемным нодам?

By Leonid Gribanov on Tue Jun 22 00:46:10 2021

Latest reply by Dmitry Protasoff on Tue Jun 22 00:32:02 2021

UUE по винду

By Oleg Ku on Mon Jun 7 13:56:27 2021

Latest reply by Brother Rabbit on Wed Jun 9 21:32:18 2021

Прибить эхи

By Vladimir Fyodorov on Mon Jun 7 11:20:46 2021

Latest reply by Vladimir Fyodorov on Wed Jun 9 13:18:04 2021

fidoip

By Andrei Tumilovich on Wed May 5 18:57:22 2021

Latest reply by Leonid Gribanov on Fri May 14 00:01:31 2021

Вопросы

By Konstantin Simonov on Fri Mar 19 06:20:36 2021

Latest reply by Sergey Muravyov on Fri Mar 19 20:23:24 2021

By jura bogoyavlensky on Wed Nov 25 17:19:07 2020

Latest reply by Sergey Muravyov on Thu Mar 18 21:54:38 2021

Как захатчить файл в фэху с fidoip

By Leonid Gribanov on Sat Feb 6 14:55:45 2021

Latest reply by Leonid Novikov on Sat Feb 13 01:29:34 2021

comp

By jura bogoyavlensky on Sun Dec 27 16:39:23 2020

Latest reply by jura bogoyavlensky on Tue Dec 29 23:34:08 2020

areafix.log

By Vladimir Fyodorov on Fri Dec 11 15:36:44 2020

Latest reply by Vladimir Fyodorov on Fri Dec 11 18:16:09 2020

.

By Denis Mosko on Thu Nov 19 15:03:34 2020

Latest reply by Alexey Vissarionov on Sat Nov 21 15:33:00 2020

Првельный ли это полиси?

By Leonid Gribanov on Mon Oct 26 22:52:46 2020

Latest reply by jura bogoyavlensky on Wed Oct 28 01:43:55 2020

?

By Denis Mosko on Wed Oct 21 04:29:50 2020

Latest reply by Denis Mosko on Thu Oct 22 23:42:26 2020

Что это за подземный стук?

By Vladimir Fyodorov on Tue Oct 13 17:10:50 2020

Latest reply by Vladimir Fyodorov on Wed Oct 14 20:37:58 2020

Hетмыл ноды - пойнту

By Eugen Harchenko on Tue Oct 13 15:19:34 2020

Latest reply by jura bogoyavlensky on Tue Oct 13 17:54:49 2020

Re: УРА! Заработало.

By Eugen Harchenko on Tue Oct 13 15:15:50 2020

Latest reply by Eugen Harchenko on Tue Oct 13 15:15:50 2020

Re: Создание эхоконференции в эхопроцессоре Huskey HTP.

By Jaroslav Bespalov on Wed Oct 7 23:24:30 2020

Latest reply by Leonid Gribanov on Thu Oct 8 18:18:06 2020