Программа работает только на компьютерах с процессором 80286 и выше!

By Cheslav Osanadze on Sat Sep 10 20:16:23 2022

Latest reply by Cheslav Osanadze on Thu Sep 29 20:09:14 2022

Теперь про эхотаг

By Cheslav Osanadze on Sun Sep 18 18:11:03 2022

Latest reply by Vladimir Fyodorov on Thu Sep 22 09:33:46 2022

Xp спасена! Почти

By Ernazar Biket on Thu Sep 8 11:31:22 2022

Latest reply by Ernazar Biket on Thu Sep 8 11:31:22 2022

WinXP Live USB

By Dima Krylov on Fri Aug 12 13:39:36 2022

Latest reply by Sergey L Tarasov on Wed Sep 7 19:49:20 2022

Re: Есть кто живой?

By Biket Ernazar on Fri Aug 26 15:36:34 2022

Latest reply by Biket Ernazar on Mon Aug 29 21:07:42 2022

RAID, но может. без него?

By Cheslav Osanadze on Mon Aug 22 20:39:06 2022

Latest reply by Oleg Redut on Tue Aug 23 16:14:16 2022

сетевой диск

By Cheslav Osanadze on Tue Jul 5 16:29:52 2022

Latest reply by Eugene Grosbein on Sat Aug 13 20:24:14 2022

Обновления Windows 8, 8.1 и что там на их базе

By Sergey L Tarasov on Sun Jul 3 15:52:50 2022

Latest reply by Sergey L Tarasov on Sun Jul 3 15:52:50 2022

MS Explorer RIP

By Nil A on Thu Jun 16 05:51:04 2022

Latest reply by Oleg Nazaroff on Thu Jun 23 15:40:14 2022

время выполнения процесса

By vladimir n. ramazanoff on Wed Jun 15 12:55:15 2022

Latest reply by vladimir n. ramazanoff on Thu Jun 23 09:20:24 2022

RDP W7

By Cheslav Osanadze on Tue Apr 12 06:37:09 2022

Latest reply by Cheslav Osanadze on Sun Jun 19 10:31:57 2022

Home FTP Server

By Cheslav Osanadze on Fri Jun 10 17:31:38 2022

Latest reply by Dmitry Bakhrov on Tue Jun 14 08:16:17 2022

Windows 3.0

By Konstantin Simonov on Sun May 22 11:29:42 2022

Latest reply by Konstantin Simonov on Sun May 22 11:29:42 2022

PPPoE

By Anton Shepelev on Mon May 9 13:59:18 2022

Latest reply by Oleg Redut on Thu May 12 10:59:02 2022

Запустить ДОС нативно на современном ПК/лаптопе

By Nil A on Fri Apr 15 04:17:44 2022

Latest reply by Oleg Nazaroff on Mon May 9 17:46:01 2022

Замена русской "Н"

By Dmitry Chernykh on Sun Apr 17 14:57:36 2022

Latest reply by Dmitry Kanidev on Thu Apr 28 15:51:04 2022

Квадратики вместо кирилицы

By Sergey L Tarasov on Thu Apr 14 20:32:26 2022

Latest reply by Sergey L Tarasov on Sun Apr 24 15:41:20 2022

Crash

By John Zaicev on Wed Jan 5 10:40:45 2022

Latest reply by John Zaicev on Fri Apr 22 15:12:19 2022

Dos сессия win10

By Dmitry Chernykh on Wed Apr 13 20:52:12 2022

Latest reply by Oleg Redut on Tue Apr 19 16:16:22 2022

Секретная клавиша

By Konstantin Simonov on Tue Apr 12 14:13:56 2022

Latest reply by vladimir n. ramazanoff on Fri Apr 15 08:35:49 2022

Облачный агрегатор под Win7

By Oleg Nazaroff on Tue Mar 22 12:45:15 2022

Latest reply by Oleg Redut on Wed Mar 23 22:13:36 2022

Ошибка 0х0000011b

By Sergey L Tarasov on Sun Mar 13 15:01:40 2022

Latest reply by Dima Bargamov on Wed Mar 16 22:26:12 2022

Как избавится от moz-proxy ?

By Sergey L Tarasov on Mon Mar 7 16:01:10 2022

Latest reply by Sergey L Tarasov on Wed Mar 16 20:06:20 2022

Обновлени?

By Cheslav Osanadze on Fri Feb 25 16:18:53 2022

Latest reply by Cheslav Osanadze on Fri Feb 25 16:18:53 2022

Re: Проложим путь старым компьютерам в светлое будущее

By Eugene Grosbein on Wed Feb 16 08:02:11 2022

Latest reply by Eugene Muzychenko on Thu Feb 17 17:09:49 2022

Re: Win10 и HDD

By Eugene Grosbein on Wed Feb 16 07:53:06 2022

Latest reply by Semen Panevin on Thu Feb 17 21:02:36 2022