Проблемы при сборке husky на *nix и их возможные решения

By Alex Shuman on Sun Jul 31 04:34:02 2022

Latest reply by Alex Shuman on Tue Aug 2 13:53:17 2022

сборка rpm в simply linux

By Dmitriy Kulikov on Sun Jul 31 13:36:38 2022

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Sat Jul 30 22:45:15 2022

есть варик уменьшить потоки

By Ruslan Suleimanov on Fri Jul 29 12:13:53 2022

Latest reply by Ruslan Suleimanov on Sat Jul 30 16:06:13 2022

hpt lock

By Nil A on Mon Jul 11 02:45:40 2022

Latest reply by Nil A on Mon Jul 11 02:45:40 2022

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2022.07.08

By Stas Mishchenkov on Sun Jul 10 18:06:48 2022

Latest reply by Alexey Vissarionov on Sat Jul 9 11:33:22 2022

Changes in husky sources

By husky inspector on Sun Jul 25 01:00:28 2021

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Fri Jul 8 22:40:29 2022

Чинилка баз (Jam)

By Nil A on Fri Jul 1 05:31:52 2022

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Fri Jul 1 15:42:20 2022

Link

By Daniil Ustuzaninov on Sat Jun 25 14:10:36 2022

Latest reply by Dmitriy Smirnov on Sat Jun 25 15:38:31 2022

robotorigin

By Sergey Zabolotny on Fri Jun 17 22:39:00 2022

Latest reply by Dmitriy Smirnov on Fri Jun 24 08:48:30 2022

hpt валится в корку во время тоссинга некоторых пакетов

By Sergey Zabolotny on Fri Jun 10 13:45:52 2022

Latest reply by Sergey Zabolotny on Mon Jun 20 17:54:56 2022

Модемный линк.

By Daniil Ustuzaninov on Tue Jun 7 01:37:56 2022

Latest reply by Alexey Vissarionov on Mon Jun 13 05:12:12 2022

.bsy файлы - кто будет вычищать?

By Nil A on Mon May 23 23:55:30 2022

Latest reply by Dmitriy Romanov on Tue May 24 08:14:18 2022

Husky git submodule?

By Nil A on Thu Apr 14 01:22:20 2022

Latest reply by Dmitriy Romanov on Wed Apr 20 21:37:56 2022

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2021.07.24

By Max Vasilyev on Sat Jul 24 23:29:02 2021

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Sat Apr 2 20:50:52 2022

hooks

By Sergey Zabolotny on Sun Mar 13 18:11:30 2022

Latest reply by Alexey Vissarionov on Mon Mar 28 13:22:44 2022

tparser

By Sergey Zabolotny on Mon Mar 14 16:07:42 2022

Latest reply by Sergey Zabolotny on Mon Mar 14 16:43:06 2022

hptkill

By Stas Mishchenkov on Sat Mar 12 10:15:36 2022

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Sat Mar 12 10:15:36 2022

hpt qrep

By Dmitriy Smirnov on Mon Mar 7 12:14:53 2022

Latest reply by Dmitriy Smirnov on Mon Mar 7 12:14:53 2022

reroute existing netmail

By Sergey Zabolotny on Sun Mar 6 22:55:20 2022

Latest reply by Dmitriy Smirnov on Mon Mar 7 02:02:29 2022

txt2pkt .0 в оригине

By Sergey Zabolotny on Tue Feb 22 20:21:38 2022

Latest reply by Dima Bargamov on Sat Feb 26 21:21:54 2022

Re: Сортировка сообщений в msg по дате

By Alexander Kruglikov on Fri Feb 25 10:30:31 2022

Latest reply by Nil A on Fri Feb 25 10:26:52 2022

hptsqfix

By Michael Dukelsky on Wed Jan 26 15:35:00 2022

Latest reply by Dmitriy Smirnov on Tue Feb 1 23:46:01 2022

CarbonTo, CarbonRule и прочее...

By Rinat H. Sadretdinow on Sun Jan 30 16:45:42 2022

Latest reply by Rinat H. Sadretdinow on Mon Jan 31 10:50:18 2022

Stat

By Sergey Sapronov on Fri Jan 28 15:37:46 2022

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Sun Jan 30 14:44:46 2022

legacy makefiles

By Sergey Zabolotny on Fri Jan 14 09:02:10 2022

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Wed Jan 26 13:42:22 2022

New makefiles

By Michael Dukelsky on Wed Jan 19 15:55:42 2022

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Wed Jan 19 15:55:42 2022

Защита от дурака - запрет билда от рута

By Nil A on Sun Jan 16 21:35:34 2022

Latest reply by Sergey Zabolotny on Sun Jan 16 22:15:58 2022

Утилита NLupdate

By Maxim Trophimov on Sun Jan 9 19:34:48 2022

Latest reply by Semen Panevin on Sat Jan 15 11:14:30 2022

htic конфиг

By Yura Tsvetkov on Mon Jan 10 09:38:53 2022

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Tue Jan 11 12:54:12 2022

Fido. как сделать правильно?

By Dmitriy Kulikov on Mon Nov 29 18:13:34 2021

Latest reply by Dmitriy Kulikov on Wed Dec 29 20:28:40 2021

Дуполовка

By Nil A on Sun Dec 5 17:57:56 2021

Latest reply by Alexey Vissarionov on Mon Dec 6 04:18:18 2021

src/pktwrite.c: openPktForAppending - race condition

By Nil A on Sat Nov 6 20:03:20 2021

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Mon Nov 29 12:38:32 2021

Новые мейкфайлы

By Michael Dukelsky on Thu Sep 30 14:03:04 2021

Latest reply by Dmitriy Romanov on Thu Nov 25 20:46:02 2021

txt2pkt - race condition

By Nil A on Sat Nov 6 20:24:02 2021

Latest reply by Alexey Vissarionov on Sun Nov 7 02:52:52 2021

huskylib huskymak.cfg

By Alexander Polozov on Sat Oct 2 09:16:31 2021

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Sun Oct 3 14:25:50 2021

Как husky (hpt) относится к самому себе, но в параллельной сессии?

By Rinat H. Sadretdinow on Fri Jul 23 12:43:32 2021

Latest reply by Rinat H. Sadretdinow on Sat Jul 24 14:41:30 2021

Я доковырялся в конфигах

By Stas Mishchenkov on Wed Jul 21 12:36:08 2021

Latest reply by Rinat H. Sadretdinow on Wed Jul 21 16:40:38 2021