Retevis RT73

By Andrew Ilchenko on Tue Mar 26 10:03:37 2024

Latest reply by Andrew Ilchenko on Tue Mar 26 10:03:37 2024

RDXC 2024

By Daniil Ustuzaninov on Fri Mar 22 02:12:39 2024

Latest reply by Andrey Kharchenko on Mon Mar 25 15:42:48 2024

Fidonet died b/c of Inet, HAM has never died, WHY?

By Nil A on Thu Feb 8 01:57:30 2024

Latest reply by Dmitriy Orlov on Thu Feb 8 11:11:20 2024

Радиоканал

By Nil A on Fri Jan 19 18:09:06 2024

Latest reply by Dmitriy Orlov on Sun Feb 4 11:03:36 2024

Радиомаяк на Луне

By Vladimir Pavlenko on Thu Feb 1 21:36:50 2024

Latest reply by Dima Krylov on Fri Feb 2 21:36:42 2024

Пакетная сеть на КВ

By Sergey Dorozhkin on Mon Jan 29 11:44:44 2024

Latest reply by Sergey Dorozhkin on Mon Jan 29 11:44:44 2024

Life is simple

By Nil A on Wed Jan 24 02:19:00 2024

Latest reply by Nil A on Wed Jan 24 02:19:00 2024

Портативка для походов

By Sergey Anohin on Sat Jan 20 10:02:04 2024

Latest reply by Sergey Anohin on Sun Jan 21 10:18:39 2024

Просроченный позывной

By Dima Krylov on Mon Dec 18 19:06:50 2023

Latest reply by Dima Krylov on Mon Dec 25 06:03:54 2023

Документация libmpg123

By Nil A on Sat Dec 23 00:39:26 2023

Latest reply by Nil A on Sat Dec 23 00:39:26 2023

Фидо по радио

By Dmitry Zadvornykh on Mon Oct 23 20:02:49 2023

Latest reply by Sergey Anohin on Sun Dec 17 16:50:56 2023

FreeBSD+ax25+direwolf

By Sergey Anohin on Mon Oct 2 14:57:35 2023

Latest reply by Sergey Anohin on Sun Dec 17 14:18:43 2023

Интеркомы - Андроид с VHF/UHF и DMR

By Nil A on Sat Dec 16 23:07:20 2023

Latest reply by Sergey Anohin on Sun Dec 17 14:04:03 2023

Регистрация транчивера через госуслуги

By Dima Krylov on Tue Nov 21 16:30:08 2023

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Wed Dec 13 13:55:17 2023

Фидонет по меш сетям

By Nil A on Wed Dec 6 03:25:48 2023

Latest reply by Oleg Nazaroff on Wed Dec 6 04:32:56 2023

Хулиганский модем на УКВ

By Dima Krylov on Fri Dec 1 17:23:48 2023

Latest reply by Dima Krylov on Fri Dec 1 17:23:48 2023

Таки а где фидо то?

By Dima Krylov on Thu Nov 30 14:11:22 2023

Latest reply by Dima Krylov on Thu Nov 30 14:11:22 2023

APRS в машине

By Nil A on Mon Nov 27 22:44:44 2023

Latest reply by Sergei Podstrigailo on Thu Nov 30 09:46:50 2023

Пакетная BBS (было Фидо по радио)

By Sergey Dorozhkin on Wed Nov 1 16:39:38 2023

Latest reply by Nil A on Tue Nov 28 18:21:34 2023

27 вольт в розетке

By Nil A on Thu Nov 9 19:56:08 2023

Latest reply by Nil A on Thu Nov 9 19:56:08 2023

Связь без интеpнета

By UA3GGP on Wed Sep 27 00:42:35 2023

Latest reply by Dima Krylov on Thu Oct 19 06:26:26 2023

Связь без интернета

By Dima Krylov on Tue Sep 26 10:06:02 2023

Latest reply by Dima Krylov on Thu Oct 19 06:22:46 2023

Получил свой первый позывной!

By Daniil Ustuzaninov on Tue Sep 26 23:11:22 2023

Latest reply by Andrew Ilchenko on Wed Oct 18 11:52:54 2023

Радиоэкпедиция.

By Daniil Ustuzaninov on Mon Oct 16 15:07:22 2023

Latest reply by Anton Ryzhkov on Mon Oct 16 23:48:00 2023

Пендосы на 10ке

By Dima Krylov on Fri Oct 6 17:57:04 2023

Latest reply by Dima Krylov on Fri Oct 6 20:15:24 2023

EW2ABC на УКВ

By Dima Krylov on Thu Sep 28 09:56:24 2023

Latest reply by Andrei Kopanchuk on Thu Sep 28 12:02:30 2023

про телефон и связь вообще

By Dima Krylov on Fri Sep 1 00:10:00 2023

Latest reply by Sergey Dorozhkin on Tue Sep 26 13:27:32 2023

QO-100

By Vladimir Pavlenko on Thu Sep 14 15:26:58 2023

Latest reply by Vladimir Pavlenko on Thu Sep 14 17:10:12 2023

Fidogram

By Nil A on Sat Sep 9 21:32:54 2023

Latest reply by Dima Krylov on Mon Sep 11 12:36:00 2023

dmr

By Anton Ryzhkov on Mon Sep 4 23:54:50 2023

Latest reply by Michael Skolsky on Thu Sep 7 16:21:00 2023

Пpиглашение поучаствовать в нашем местном тестике на УКВ 9 сентябpя с 9

By UA3GGP on Sun Sep 3 06:35:48 2023

Latest reply by UA3GGP on Sun Sep 3 20:13:11 2023

Магнитные антенны для суперприёма на ДВ, СВ и длинноволновых КВ

By Roman Danilov on Sun Sep 3 13:03:56 2023

Latest reply by Sergey Anohin on Sun Sep 3 13:26:30 2023

RG2B с купленным позывным

By Nil A on Sat Sep 2 07:52:54 2023

Latest reply by Dima Krylov on Sat Sep 2 19:48:08 2023

Из жизни сумашедшего на 145.500

By Dima Krylov on Sat Aug 19 09:23:00 2023

Latest reply by Dima Krylov on Sat Aug 19 09:23:00 2023

Песня R3GS на тpубе

By UA3GGP on Mon Aug 7 22:33:43 2023

Latest reply by UA3GGP on Mon Aug 7 22:33:43 2023

Штыревая антенна на 40м

By Daniil Ustuzaninov on Sun Jul 23 23:01:03 2023

Latest reply by Daniil Ustuzaninov on Wed Jul 26 09:09:42 2023

КСВметр 145 / 433 Mhz

By Dima Krylov on Sun Jul 23 07:29:00 2023

Latest reply by Dima Krylov on Sun Jul 23 07:29:00 2023