13.2 и IPSEC

By Andrey Ostanovsky on Thu May 23 15:29:46 2024

Latest reply by Andrey Ostanovsky on Thu May 23 15:29:46 2024

12->13 update

By Sergey Anohin on Sun Jan 7 00:02:09 2024

Latest reply by Sergey Anohin on Thu Jan 18 14:52:51 2024

Проблема с ipfw

By Sergey Anohin on Mon Jan 8 03:36:24 2024

Latest reply by Sergey Anohin on Wed Jan 17 11:11:32 2024

Разное в freebsd-version и uname -a

By Alexander Kruglikov on Thu Dec 21 08:01:43 2023

Latest reply by Dmitriy Smirnov on Sat Dec 23 15:04:34 2023

Старый Centos5 scp и FreeBSD13 sshd

By Dmitry Dolzenko on Mon Nov 20 00:45:01 2023

Latest reply by Valentin Nechayev on Wed Dec 6 08:48:10 2023

update forwarding 'serxxxa.ru/IN' denied

By Dmitry Dolzenko on Thu Nov 23 19:04:15 2023

Latest reply by Eugene Grosbein on Fri Nov 24 09:35:07 2023

DNS на виртуалке с GUI

By Dmitry Dolzenko on Mon Oct 23 22:08:17 2023

Latest reply by Serg Podtynnyi on Tue Oct 24 12:22:22 2023

netmasks

By Sergey Anohin on Wed Oct 4 11:40:06 2023

Latest reply by Sergey Anohin on Fri Oct 6 18:30:38 2023

Wifi intel ax210

By Serg Podtynnyi on Thu Oct 5 10:11:50 2023

Latest reply by Serg Podtynnyi on Fri Oct 6 14:52:10 2023

wifi intel ax210

By Serg Podtynnyi on Thu Oct 5 10:00:44 2023

Latest reply by Serg Podtynnyi on Thu Oct 5 10:00:44 2023

главное ничего не чинить!

By Alex Korchmar on Thu Aug 31 09:03:52 2023

Latest reply by Alex Korchmar on Thu Sep 14 20:04:47 2023

certbot on freebsd 13.2 stable

By Ruslan Suleimanov on Sun Aug 6 11:10:28 2023

Latest reply by Alex Korchmar on Thu Aug 24 08:05:05 2023

Блок OpenVPN через сотовых операторов

By Dmitry Dolzenko on Sun Aug 20 15:28:57 2023

Latest reply by Alex Korchmar on Thu Aug 24 08:00:05 2023

Левые звонки в linphone

By Kirill Gailyavichus on Tue Aug 15 12:54:16 2023

Latest reply by Kirill Gailyavichus on Wed Aug 16 20:03:47 2023

Вопрос по бэкапу jail

By Dmitry Dolzenko on Sat Jul 29 23:59:08 2023

Latest reply by Dmitry Dolzenko on Wed Aug 2 10:26:13 2023

vi /boot/loader.conf

By Dmitry Dolzenko on Sat Jul 29 14:57:27 2023

Latest reply by Eugene Grosbein on Mon Jul 31 11:48:57 2023