Компьютер на лице. Последнее чудо Apple гарнитура Apple Vision дое...

By Vladimir Fyodorov on Thu Feb 1 14:44:20 2024

Latest reply by Sergei Zhavoronkoff on Wed Feb 7 14:13:52 2024

Rules of RU.MAC

By Moderator of RU.MAC on Tue Aug 1 00:07:04 2023

Latest reply by Moderator of RU.MAC on Thu Feb 1 00:06:40 2024

Macintosh исполнилось 40 лет!

By Vladimir Fyodorov on Thu Jan 25 10:04:00 2024

Latest reply by Vladimir Fyodorov on Thu Jan 25 10:04:00 2024

magsafe 1/2

By Sergei Zhavoronkoff on Mon Jan 22 18:18:06 2024

Latest reply by Sergei Zhavoronkoff on Mon Jan 22 18:18:06 2024

Sonoma

By Nil A on Tue Sep 26 23:34:20 2023

Latest reply by Sergei Zhavoronkoff on Thu Jan 11 22:40:02 2024

флытстрыт

By Nil A on Tue Dec 5 23:29:26 2023

Latest reply by oleg w. levchenko on Thu Dec 7 22:02:41 2023

Сборки под экзотические ОСы

By Nil A on Fri Oct 27 16:53:10 2023

Latest reply by Vladimir Fyodorov on Tue Nov 7 10:50:18 2023

Вопрос про Safari

By Rinat H. Sadretdinow on Tue Sep 19 20:52:42 2023

Latest reply by Rinat H. Sadretdinow on Wed Sep 27 07:55:50 2023

О Macpro на арме

By Sergei Zhavoronkoff on Mon Jul 24 11:06:58 2023

Latest reply by Sergei Zhavoronkoff on Mon Aug 7 09:02:06 2023

MacOS и VirtualBox

By Rinat H. Sadretdinow on Sun Jul 30 12:40:36 2023

Latest reply by Rinat H. Sadretdinow on Mon Jul 31 11:51:44 2023

MetroExodus

By Sergei Zhavoronkoff on Tue Jul 25 01:21:14 2023

Latest reply by Sergei Zhavoronkoff on Tue Jul 25 01:21:14 2023