Carbon copied to int32_t, a bug?

By Nil A on Wed Jul 17 18:16:34 2024

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Thu Jul 18 08:08:09 2024

Скpытие ненужных эх в голом дедушке

By Nil A on Tue Jul 16 03:39:42 2024

Latest reply by Nil A on Tue Jul 16 03:39:42 2024

ROT13

By Nil A on Fri Jun 21 09:53:46 2024

Latest reply by Eugene Palenock on Thu Jun 27 12:59:36 2024

Голдед или Голдед+?

By Nil A on Mon Jun 17 19:08:42 2024

Latest reply by Cheslav Osanadze on Mon Jun 17 19:30:18 2024

Бага с ctrl-u в полях From/To/Subj

By Nil A on Fri May 24 01:36:52 2024

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Sun Jun 2 09:15:26 2024

Changes in golded+ sources

By Michael Dukelsky on Sat Oct 28 11:45:48 2023

Latest reply by golded+ inspector on Fri May 31 23:53:02 2024

Wide ncurses

By Serg Podtynnyi on Thu May 23 23:37:42 2024

Latest reply by Vitaliy Aksyonov on Fri May 31 09:23:16 2024

Memory error

By Alexey Fayans on Sun May 12 19:52:55 2024

Latest reply by Nil A on Sun May 12 21:26:02 2024

Goldware International, GoldED 4.0 - The Next Generation

By Nil A on Tue May 7 17:54:30 2024

Latest reply by Nil A on Tue May 7 17:54:30 2024

Голдед для емейлов

By Nil A on Mon May 6 19:23:32 2024

Latest reply by Nil A on Mon May 6 19:23:32 2024

GoldED VS Outlook

By Nil A on Wed Apr 24 00:06:10 2024

Latest reply by Konstantin Simonov on Wed Apr 24 09:56:16 2024

fidoip 2.0.1

By Nil A on Thu Apr 18 19:30:18 2024

Latest reply by Nil A on Thu Apr 18 19:30:18 2024

Tagline Vs tearline

By Gleb Hlebov on Thu Apr 11 13:20:29 2024

Latest reply by Gleb Hlebov on Thu Apr 11 13:20:29 2024

в общем, посмотрел я ваши последние версии... (buffer overflow по F10)

By Alex Shuman on Thu Mar 28 18:36:40 2024

Latest reply by Vitaliy Aksyonov on Thu Apr 4 20:56:00 2024

Борьба с псевдографикой

By Vitaliy Aksyonov on Sun Mar 17 13:26:44 2024

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Tue Mar 19 10:34:56 2024

В консольном режиме Linux даже при выборе кодировки UTF-8 вместо кирилл

By Alexei Savchenko on Thu Mar 7 00:21:16 2024

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Mon Mar 18 09:16:48 2024

Голдедовские конфиги из fidoip

By Nil A on Fri Mar 15 07:13:34 2024

Latest reply by Nil A on Fri Mar 15 07:13:34 2024

багофича

By Gleb Hlebov on Fri Mar 8 23:06:46 2024

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Tue Mar 12 08:37:28 2024

Я починил раскладку в tty

By Alexei Savchenko on Sun Mar 10 01:07:46 2024

Latest reply by Nil A on Sun Mar 10 03:33:42 2024

В какой кодировке есть ять?

By Nil A on Sun Mar 10 02:57:00 2024

Latest reply by Nil A on Sun Mar 10 02:57:00 2024

GoldED+ snapshot 2023.10.28

By Max Vasilyev on Sat Oct 28 16:12:06 2023

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Fri Mar 8 12:54:46 2024

Нужны волонтеры

By Vitaliy Aksyonov on Thu Feb 22 23:12:48 2024

Latest reply by Vitaliy Aksyonov on Thu Feb 22 23:12:48 2024

Are there users of GoldED+ DOS, OS/2,

By Nil Alexandrov on Wed Feb 7 08:48:18 2024

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Tue Feb 20 21:03:32 2024

Обновить rusfaq(_utf8).txt

By Nil A on Fri Feb 16 07:19:08 2024

Latest reply by Nil A on Fri Feb 16 07:19:08 2024

RU.GOLDED rules

By Moderator on Thu Nov 2 03:28:00 2023

Latest reply by Moderator on Fri Feb 16 03:28:02 2024

Golded - последних релизах, правда, наломали дров и не чинят..

By Nil A on Mon Jan 29 20:17:30 2024

Latest reply by Cheslav Osanadze on Tue Feb 13 11:32:26 2024

"Разрыв" длинных URL

By Vitaliy Aksyonov on Mon Feb 5 23:04:02 2024

Latest reply by Semen Panevin on Wed Feb 7 19:52:22 2024

Бага с сабжем

By Nil A on Mon Feb 5 09:32:38 2024

Latest reply by Nil A on Mon Feb 5 09:32:38 2024

Голдед и аскиарт

By Nil A on Tue Dec 5 22:12:52 2023

Latest reply by Vladimir Fyodorov on Wed Jan 17 13:05:38 2024

Проблема с базами Squish

By Alexey Fayans on Sat Jan 13 12:38:47 2024

Latest reply by Cheslav Osanadze on Sat Jan 13 14:24:14 2024

GoldED on macOS

By Andrey Kharchenko on Thu Dec 7 12:10:26 2023

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Sun Dec 10 20:57:13 2023

GoldEd - у меня претензии (засунь знаешь куда)

By Nil A on Tue Dec 5 21:56:56 2023

Latest reply by Cheslav Osanadze on Wed Dec 6 18:57:00 2023

DateTime

By Gleb Hlebov on Fri Dec 1 10:14:38 2023

Latest reply by Gleb Hlebov on Sat Dec 2 19:48:44 2023

Эха заскучала

By Nil A on Fri Dec 1 03:51:24 2023

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Fri Dec 1 07:02:24 2023

перенос строк?

By Gleb Hlebov on Thu Nov 16 15:06:56 2023

Latest reply by Alexey Fayans on Thu Nov 23 17:12:54 2023

WinNT 6.2.9200 iF6M14

By Vladimir Fyodorov on Fri Nov 17 13:20:58 2023

Latest reply by Vladimir Fyodorov on Fri Nov 17 13:20:58 2023

Вставка файла

By Konstantin Simonov on Sun Nov 12 15:08:08 2023

Latest reply by Konstantin Simonov on Mon Nov 13 23:31:22 2023

Разрыв URL-ов

By Vitaliy Aksyonov on Mon Nov 13 21:11:56 2023

Latest reply by Vitaliy Aksyonov on Mon Nov 13 21:11:56 2023

Ещё один баг с широкими экранами

By Nil A on Sat Nov 11 21:16:34 2023

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Mon Nov 13 13:57:54 2023

stylecodes

By Gleb Hlebov on Sun Nov 12 01:52:10 2023

Latest reply by Gleb Hlebov on Sun Nov 12 15:20:06 2023

Чиним getxch

By Nil A on Sat Nov 11 21:28:28 2023

Latest reply by Nil A on Sat Nov 11 21:28:28 2023

Чиним TemplateToText

By Nil A on Sat Nov 11 21:24:52 2023

Latest reply by Nil A on Sat Nov 11 21:24:52 2023

бага-глюка в Golded 2.50/386

By Stas Mishchenkov on Tue Oct 31 12:26:34 2023

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Wed Nov 8 10:01:20 2023

Re: Обновленная версия hunspell

By Vitaliy Aksyonov on Fri Oct 27 20:53:20 2023

Latest reply by Semen Panevin on Wed Nov 8 08:14:26 2023

twit

By Oleg Redut on Tue Oct 31 10:48:38 2023

Latest reply by Oleg Redut on Tue Nov 7 14:52:22 2023

ломтерезка

By Semen Panevin on Tue Oct 31 17:13:58 2023

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Sun Nov 5 14:37:58 2023

Кладж chrs

By Serg Podtynnyi on Fri Nov 3 10:16:30 2023

Latest reply by Serg Podtynnyi on Sat Nov 4 14:28:54 2023

[FWD] segment: net6078.ndl, 571 bytes, dated 02-11-2023 23:20:42

By Cheslav Osanadze on Fri Nov 3 14:18:44 2023

Latest reply by Cheslav Osanadze on Fri Nov 3 14:18:44 2023

Доктор, смени кодировочку

By Stas Mishchenkov on Thu Nov 2 13:42:42 2023

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Fri Nov 3 10:54:48 2023

Откуда столько аттрибутов?

By Cheslav Osanadze on Thu Nov 2 09:05:51 2023

Latest reply by Cheslav Osanadze on Fri Nov 3 09:14:05 2023

Широкие терминалы и char buf[сколько не жалко].. StyleCodeHighlight

By Stas Mishchenkov on Thu Nov 2 07:33:16 2023

Latest reply by Cheslav Osanadze on Fri Nov 3 09:13:22 2023

Сборка на github

By Dmitriy Kulikov on Sat Oct 28 10:24:27 2023

Latest reply by Andrey Mundirov on Wed Nov 1 03:21:24 2023

LocationAlias

By Konstantin Simonov on Mon Oct 30 16:43:37 2023

Latest reply by Vitaliy Aksyonov on Tue Oct 31 07:24:32 2023

где взять иcходники неоконченной веpcии 4.x от Cоpенcена?

By Konstantin Denisov on Sun Oct 29 01:31:43 2023

Latest reply by Konstantin Denisov on Mon Oct 30 22:50:16 2023

"Нулевая" перекодировка

By Vitaliy Aksyonov on Sat Oct 28 22:43:54 2023

Latest reply by Vitaliy Aksyonov on Sat Oct 28 22:43:54 2023

Где взять сорцы GoldED 3.0 от Odinn Sorensen?

By Dmitriy Kulikov on Sat Oct 28 12:36:22 2023

Latest reply by Dmitriy Kulikov on Sat Oct 28 13:03:23 2023

Заезды по памяти по F1

By Nil A on Sat Oct 28 06:38:58 2023

Latest reply by Nil A on Sat Oct 28 08:59:34 2023