Капут

By Leonid Gribanov on Fri Apr 12 05:54:40 2024

Latest reply by Leonid Gribanov on Fri Apr 12 05:54:40 2024

rules!

By CoModerator of ZX.SPECTRUM on Mon May 22 00:02:18 2023

Latest reply by CoModerator of ZX.SPECTRUM on Mon Apr 8 00:02:10 2024

Re: CRISS CP/M

By Roman Danilov on Mon Jul 31 12:47:42 2023

Latest reply by Roman Danilov on Sun Mar 24 22:37:46 2024

КМ1582ВМ2

By Konstantin Denisov on Sun Mar 10 00:33:33 2024

Latest reply by Dmitry Chernykh on Sun Mar 17 10:20:28 2024

СПЕКТР-001

By Konstantin Denisov on Sat Mar 16 16:16:08 2024

Latest reply by Andrei Kopanchuk on Sun Mar 17 09:21:12 2024

Компьютерная самоделка с нуля, по книжке

By Roman Danilov on Sat Mar 16 01:38:10 2024

Latest reply by Roman Danilov on Sat Mar 16 01:38:10 2024

FTN для спека

By Anton Kravec on Tue Dec 19 10:07:04 2023

Latest reply by Konstantin Denisov on Thu Mar 7 00:23:20 2024

ZX Spectrum Pac-Man Arcade

By Andrei Tumilovich on Sun Feb 11 09:43:52 2024

Latest reply by Konstantin Denisov on Thu Mar 7 00:07:38 2024

The Goonies для БК-0011М

By Pavel Sizykh on Mon Feb 19 19:56:32 2024

Latest reply by Pavel Sizykh on Mon Feb 19 19:56:32 2024

Batboy

By Andrei Tumilovich on Fri Feb 16 12:07:18 2024

Latest reply by Konstantin Denisov on Sun Feb 18 01:15:43 2024

Выживалка в зомби-апокалипсисе :-)

By Andrei Tumilovich on Thu Feb 15 15:23:34 2024

Latest reply by Andrei Tumilovich on Thu Feb 15 15:23:34 2024

Португальский мод Арканоида.

By Andrei Tumilovich on Wed Feb 14 18:57:40 2024

Latest reply by Andrei Tumilovich on Wed Feb 14 18:57:40 2024

Чисто поржать, или ужаснуться.

By Andrei Tumilovich on Wed Feb 14 18:36:22 2024

Latest reply by Andrei Tumilovich on Wed Feb 14 18:36:22 2024

аpхиватоpы

By Konstantin Denisov on Sat Feb 3 18:49:16 2024

Latest reply by Valentin Kuznetsov on Wed Feb 14 00:03:02 2024

Unhallowed

By Andrei Tumilovich on Sun Feb 11 10:20:44 2024

Latest reply by Andrei Tumilovich on Sun Feb 11 10:20:44 2024

Hовая игра v1.6 на ZX Spectrum

By Andrei Tumilovich on Sun Feb 11 10:01:08 2024

Latest reply by Andrei Tumilovich on Sun Feb 11 10:01:08 2024

Дельта-С

By Konstantin Denisov on Sun Jan 28 23:45:44 2024

Latest reply by Konstantin Denisov on Fri Feb 2 20:44:42 2024

Новости группы NedoPC

By Maksim Timonin on Wed Jul 19 01:09:57 2023

Latest reply by Maksim Timonin on Thu Jan 18 05:18:49 2024

*.SCL

By Konstantin Denisov on Sat Nov 25 22:59:16 2023

Latest reply by Konstantin Denisov on Thu Jan 11 16:51:53 2024

Ещё pаз пpо TR-DOS...

By Konstantin Denisov on Thu Dec 21 19:59:28 2023

Latest reply by Valentin Kuznetsov on Mon Jan 1 22:23:52 2024

Statistics

By Statistics Maker on Mon Jan 1 11:54:00 2024

Latest reply by Statistics Maker on Mon Jan 1 11:54:00 2024

Haшлаcь www-cтpаница cо cтаpыми веpcиями TR-DOS

By Konstantin Denisov on Thu Dec 21 19:49:31 2023

Latest reply by Konstantin Denisov on Thu Dec 21 19:49:31 2023

Игра на спектруме

By Maxim Trophimov on Thu Nov 30 19:58:22 2023

Latest reply by Roman Fedoseev on Wed Dec 20 20:43:50 2023

[FWD] Клаccификация cоветcких 8-биток(и не только) по типy коpпycа

By Konstantin Denisov on Wed Oct 18 22:15:45 2023

Latest reply by Konstantin Denisov on Sat Dec 16 00:30:06 2023

Стаpые веpсии TR-DOS

By Konstantin Denisov on Fri Dec 15 23:39:07 2023

Latest reply by Konstantin Denisov on Fri Dec 15 23:39:07 2023

Сима

By Andrei Tumilovich on Fri Dec 1 20:35:02 2023

Latest reply by Konstantin Denisov on Mon Dec 11 00:48:11 2023

Ретрокомпьютерный фестиваль "Демодуляция 2023" в Москве

By Maksim Timonin on Thu Aug 10 15:18:40 2023

Latest reply by Konstantin Denisov on Thu Dec 7 16:27:58 2023

GALAKSIJA

By Konstantin Denisov on Tue Nov 21 02:31:01 2023

Latest reply by Valentin Kuznetsov on Thu Nov 23 02:11:03 2023

Fantasy world Dizzy! (2023)

By Andrei Tumilovich on Sat Nov 4 14:13:34 2023

Latest reply by Konstantin Denisov on Mon Nov 13 21:59:06 2023

А во была такая игрушка...

By Andrei Tumilovich on Mon Nov 6 14:34:28 2023

Latest reply by Andrei Tumilovich on Mon Nov 6 14:34:28 2023

Интеpфейс джойстика на "новодельных" Dandy-обpазных консолях.

By Konstantin Denisov on Fri Oct 27 01:37:35 2023

Latest reply by Konstantin Denisov on Fri Oct 27 01:37:35 2023

Hовости гpуппы NedoPC

By Valentin Kuznetsov on Mon Aug 7 20:58:35 2023

Latest reply by Maksim Timonin on Mon Sep 18 02:38:45 2023

Эха жива?

By Anatoliy Voropay on Sun Jul 30 19:03:20 2023

Latest reply by Maxim Trophimov on Tue Aug 1 23:10:46 2023

Адвенчурер

By Dmitry Kabanov on Mon May 29 10:03:26 2023

Latest reply by Andrei Tumilovich on Mon May 29 18:49:16 2023

Третий пошел!

By Andrei Tumilovich on Mon May 22 18:46:22 2023

Latest reply by Andrei Tumilovich on Mon May 22 18:46:22 2023