space oddity (fixes)

By Carlos Navarro on Sun Apr 7 20:19:27 2024

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Sat Apr 13 09:19:37 2024

Updates

By Nicholas Boel on Sat Mar 16 11:01:56 2024

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Sun Apr 7 21:31:50 2024

JamNNTPd and UTF-8

By Benny Pedersen on Thu Feb 8 05:08:14 2024

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Sun Apr 7 20:42:43 2024

Re: Fwd: Test

By Tommi Koivula on Mon Apr 1 14:51:50 2024

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Mon Apr 1 14:51:50 2024

TB format=flowed update

By Nicholas Boel on Wed Mar 27 18:53:28 2024

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Sun Mar 31 21:22:53 2024

Possible issue

By Nicholas Boel on Sat Mar 30 09:19:50 2024

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Sat Mar 30 09:19:50 2024

- Fix for extra space at the beginning of the origin line

By Nicholas Boel on Sat Mar 30 08:27:34 2024

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Sat Mar 30 09:03:12 2024

Another change

By Nicholas Boel on Wed Feb 28 19:54:22 2024

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Mon Mar 18 18:10:22 2024

SmapiNNTPd

By Nicholas Boel on Sun Mar 17 16:58:24 2024

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Sun Mar 17 16:58:24 2024

Merge jamnntpd and smapinntpd repos

By Nil Alexandrov on Sat Feb 24 00:44:36 2024

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Sat Feb 24 08:02:08 2024

Re: Test

By Tommi Koivula on Tue Jan 23 08:50:29 2024

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Sat Feb 24 07:50:52 2024

CHRS: UTF-8 4

By Carlos Navarro on Wed Jan 17 18:38:29 2024

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Fri Feb 23 16:48:56 2024

dots

By Carlos Navarro on Thu Feb 8 21:47:41 2024

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Sat Feb 10 07:21:34 2024

By Carlos Navarro on Wed Jan 31 19:25:46 2024

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Thu Feb 1 08:11:26 2024

Message List Times

By Jay Harris on Sat Jan 27 21:56:52 2024

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sun Jan 28 08:04:10 2024

Compiling SmapiNNTPd

By Jay Harris on Wed Jan 24 09:02:54 2024

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Thu Jan 25 16:48:40 2024

MODE READER

By Carlos Navarro on Wed Jan 17 18:40:07 2024

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Wed Jan 17 18:40:07 2024

PhoNews

By Carlos Navarro on Sun Jan 14 14:02:45 2024

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sun Jan 14 21:35:56 2024

Android NNTP client

By Carlos Navarro on Thu Jun 22 09:17:22 2023

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Mon Nov 13 23:29:56 2023