Returnee

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Feb 19 16:23:31 2024

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Feb 19 16:23:31 2024

New one:

By Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Feb 16 12:17:41 2024

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Feb 16 12:17:41 2024

List of IPv6 nodes

By Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Jun 6 16:19:12 2023

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sat Feb 10 09:56:46 2024

Rules

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Jun 1 00:03:00 2023

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Feb 1 00:03:00 2024

IPv4 shutdown in Czechia on 6 june 2032

By Michiel van der Vlist on Wed Jan 24 21:52:38 2024

Latest reply by Martin Ruzicka on Sun Jan 28 12:35:03 2024

Outgoing only...

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Jan 20 10:54:45 2024

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Jan 21 15:56:45 2024

New one

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sat May 20 19:53:02 2023

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Wed Jan 17 20:49:35 2024

New Ones

By Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Jan 12 15:21:55 2024

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Jan 13 17:54:14 2024

Merry Christmas

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Dec 25 11:17:19 2023

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Dec 26 16:32:10 2023

Change of outgoing IPv6

By Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Dec 1 22:41:00 2023

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Dec 1 22:41:00 2023

My FTTH and IPv6

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Oct 7 16:59:41 2023

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Oct 8 21:56:50 2023

Unexpected punishment for using IPv6

By Björn Felten on Sat Oct 7 15:01:25 2023

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Oct 7 23:01:37 2023

Agency BBS / Agency HUB

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Jun 24 22:25:38 2023

Latest reply by Alexey Vissarionov on Mon Jun 26 11:14:44 2023

IPv6

By Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Jun 6 08:58:32 2023

Latest reply by Travis Mehrer on Thu Jun 8 11:48:26 2023

Re: Route48

By blade on Mon Jun 5 22:11:04 2023

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Tue Jun 6 08:37:32 2023

1:218/401

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sat May 27 10:38:16 2023

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sat May 27 10:38:16 2023