Lab experiment

By Mike Powell on Tue Jun 4 09:43:00 2024

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Tue Jun 4 09:43:00 2024

a dirty joke from a 4yo boy

By George Pope on Sun May 12 13:19:40 2024

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Sat Jun 1 10:24:00 2024

Dermatologist

By Kurt Weiske on Sat Jun 1 08:24:00 2024

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Sat Jun 1 08:24:00 2024

Monthly posting of the rules & guidelines JUNE!!!

By George Pope on Fri May 31 09:55:14 2024

Latest reply by George Pope on Fri May 31 09:55:14 2024

TheDebators..

By August Abolins on Sun Feb 4 21:19:00 2024

Latest reply by George Pope on Sun May 12 13:28:16 2024

ObJoke for past post

By George Pope on Tue Apr 30 19:44:52 2024

Latest reply by George Pope on Tue Apr 30 19:44:52 2024

Rules posting for May--2024 Please READ ME NOW

By George Pope on Tue Apr 30 19:38:20 2024

Latest reply by George Pope on Tue Apr 30 19:38:20 2024

Monthly rules -- April is coming

By George Pope on Fri Mar 29 10:05:26 2024

Latest reply by George Pope on Fri Mar 29 10:05:26 2024

Monthly Rules Posting (must read)

By George Pope on Fri Mar 1 12:09:36 2024

Latest reply by George Pope on Fri Mar 1 12:09:36 2024

Monthly Rules & Guidelines (funny but authoritative)

By George Pope on Wed Jan 31 09:58:34 2024

Latest reply by George Pope on Wed Jan 31 09:58:34 2024

Re: Running Late

By Jimmy Anderson on Sat Jan 20 10:29:28 2024

Latest reply by Jimmy Anderson on Sat Jan 20 10:29:28 2024

Re: Kiss my Putt

By Jimmy Anderson on Sat Jan 20 10:21:26 2024

Latest reply by Jimmy Anderson on Sat Jan 20 10:21:26 2024

Montyly Rules and Guidelines (MUST READ!)

By George Pope on Sun Dec 31 17:22:26 2023

Latest reply by George Pope on Sun Dec 31 17:22:26 2023

Monthly Rules and Guidelines posting (MUST READ)

By George Pope on Fri Dec 1 07:46:08 2023

Latest reply by George Pope on Sun Dec 31 17:13:06 2023

required..

By August Abolins on Fri Nov 24 21:30:00 2023

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri Nov 24 21:30:00 2023

MINIMALISM

By Kurt Weiske on Sat Nov 18 10:32:00 2023

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Sun Nov 19 10:46:00 2023

cbc the debaters, ep 1803

By August Abolins on Sat Sep 23 14:10:16 2023

Latest reply by George Pope on Tue Oct 31 17:46:06 2023

squeeze your buttock like this..

By August Abolins on Sat Oct 21 19:34:00 2023

Latest reply by George Pope on Tue Oct 31 17:43:36 2023

Monthly posting of the rules & guidelines

By George Pope on Wed May 31 13:23:26 2023

Latest reply by George Pope on Tue Oct 31 17:32:42 2023

An original essay on Humour & Life

By George Pope on Mon Jul 10 11:16:24 2023

Latest reply by George Pope on Thu Aug 31 08:05:42 2023

Monthly posting of the ru

By George Pope on Wed May 24 15:56:20 2023

Latest reply by George Pope on Fri Aug 11 10:03:26 2023

Monthly posting of the rules & guidelines for JULY 2023 (& forever beyo

By George Pope on Mon Jul 31 06:53:30 2023

Latest reply by George Pope on Mon Jul 31 06:53:30 2023

Redd Foxx "Doing His Own Thing"

By George Pope on Mon Jul 24 08:32:04 2023

Latest reply by George Pope on Mon Jul 24 08:32:04 2023

The Fat Bible

By Daryl Stout on Sun Jun 25 00:06:56 2023

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Jun 28 05:43:00 2023

The Nuts And The Fence

By Daryl Stout on Wed Jun 28 00:05:30 2023

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Jun 28 00:05:30 2023

Great Facts Of Science

By Daryl Stout on Sun Jun 25 00:06:46 2023

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Jun 25 00:06:46 2023

Electricity Explained

By Daryl Stout on Thu Jun 22 00:04:16 2023

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Jun 22 00:04:16 2023

Eating In The 50's

By Daryl Stout on Thu Jun 22 00:04:02 2023

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Jun 22 00:04:02 2023

Metric Dozen for 11-Junuary (not a typo)

By George Pope on Sun Jun 11 08:19:24 2023

Latest reply by George Pope on Sun Jun 11 08:19:24 2023

Re: Cold Day In Hell

By George Pope on Wed May 24 15:47:38 2023

Latest reply by George Pope on Wed May 24 15:47:38 2023

Ru;es addendum

By George Pope on Wed May 24 15:44:46 2023

Latest reply by George Pope on Wed May 24 15:44:46 2023