FTSC_PUBLIC Echo Rules

By Andrew Leary on Thu Jun 1 00:34:24 2023

Latest reply by Moderator on Wed May 15 00:30:15 2024

FTS-1027 Section 1.7 CRAM-MD5 Frame Exchange Example

By Jason Brady on Tue Apr 23 16:11:00 2024

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Fri May 3 18:01:07 2024

substandards

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Apr 29 20:08:25 2024

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Apr 29 20:08:25 2024

2024 FTSC Standing Member Election - Final Results

By Andrew Leary on Mon Apr 8 01:14:38 2024

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Mon Apr 8 01:14:38 2024

2024 FTSC Standing Member Election - Preliminary Results

By Andrew Leary on Mon Apr 1 01:17:44 2024

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Mon Apr 1 01:17:44 2024

Forbidden?

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Mar 14 09:20:02 2024

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Mar 29 13:22:08 2024

2024 FTSC Standing Member Election - Voting Status

By Andrew Leary on Thu Mar 21 01:38:43 2024

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Fri Mar 29 10:55:08 2024

Vote

By Marc Lewis on Mon Mar 11 10:19:18 2024

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Fri Mar 29 10:52:18 2024

FTSC Vote

By Terry Roati on Mon Mar 18 14:32:14 2024

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Mon Mar 25 19:07:06 2024

this case the copyright-thing is merely an excuse

By August Abolins on Sun Mar 24 10:47:00 2024

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sun Mar 24 17:52:53 2024

2024 FTSC Standing Member Election - Call for Votes

By Andrew Leary on Mon Mar 11 02:06:30 2024

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Sun Mar 24 03:28:09 2024

vote

By mark lewis on Mon Mar 11 08:01:32 2024

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Tue Mar 12 11:54:04 2024

2024 FTSC Standing Member Election - Nominations Status

By Andrew Leary on Fri Feb 23 02:15:16 2024

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Fri Mar 1 01:03:21 2024

2024 FTSC Standing Member Election

By Fabio Bizzi on Fri Feb 23 07:54:56 2024

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Sun Feb 25 01:47:51 2024

2024 FTSC Standing Member Election - Call for Nominations

By Andrew Leary on Sun Feb 11 05:22:43 2024

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sun Feb 11 20:56:35 2024

2024 FTSC Standing Member Election - Time Frame

By Andrew Leary on Sun Feb 11 05:25:43 2024

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Sun Feb 11 05:25:43 2024

i'll be back

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Jan 2 15:58:47 2024

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Jan 5 09:07:06 2024

FSP-10xx-1: BBSID Kludge Specification

By Rob Swindell on Tue Dec 26 15:05:26 2023

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Jan 2 16:58:33 2024

Packed Messages FTS-0001.16

By deon on Thu Dec 7 16:18:46 2023

Latest reply by deon on Thu Dec 7 17:06:38 2023

Question on FTS-0001

By deon on Sun Oct 8 15:08:59 2023

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Wed Oct 18 23:30:27 2023

Revised FTS-0001 -- RFC

By Björn Felten on Sat Oct 14 20:29:38 2023

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Sat Oct 14 20:29:38 2023